TEC Leadership

President
Giuliana Vural
Phone: 817-529-3230
Email: gvural@vurallaw.com

VP Symposium
Buffie Campbell
Phone: 817-809-8010
Email: bcampbell@argentmineral.com

VP Membership
Jake Walker
Phone: 214-891-7362
Email: jwalker@demac.com

Secretary
David Darmestetter
Phone: 817-421-4470
Email: ddarm@verizon.net

Chairman of the Advisory Board
Glenn Gantt
Phone: 214-740-8417
Email: glenngantt@sbcglobal.net

Chairman of Public Relations
Michael Dawson
Phone: 817-573-3079
Email: mdawson714@gmail.com






VP Operations
Matt McCauley
Phone: 972-668-0607
Email: mmccauley@comstockresources.com

VP Professional Development
Jorge Gutierrez
Phone: 469-680-4225
Email: jorge.gutierrez@reedsmith.com

Treasurer
Carly Hewett
Phone: 469-607-5563
Email: chewett@freemanmillspc.com

Chairman of Symposium Sponsorship
Robert Unger
Phone: 469-317-2211
Email: runger1@aol.com

Chairman of the Scholarship Committee
Greg Browder
Phone: 214-671-8409
Email: gregory.browder@dallascityhall.com

Past Presidents

Ann Vandenberg
Glenn Gantt
Gary Stone
Jason Schumacher
Carolyn Sczepanski
Peggy Tibbetts
Jimmy Talley
Martin Gibson
Jack Whiteside
Robert Ransone
James Henderson
Mike Flanigan
Greg Jessup
James Osborn
Betsy J. McMahon
Arthur J. Wright
Lori Cameron
David C. Houck
Jon F. Cobb

Advisory Board

Glenn Gantt – Chairman of the Advisory Board
Michael Cooper – Advisory Board Member