Symposium 2012



Thanks for making the 2012 Symposium simply one of the best ever. We give special thanks to our keynote speaker Herbert Hunt for sharing his expertise, opinions and a part of his birthday with all of us. We thank all of our other speakers for participating in this event. The following speakers used a PowerPoint or provided their presentation in a Word document. To access one of our these documents, please click his or her name below:

Carter Presentation, TIPRO
Mills Presentation, Texas Alliance
Wilcox Presentation, Wilcox, Swartzwelder & Co.
Evan Smith, U.S. Global Investors
Griffen Presentation, XTO


[slideshow gallery_id=”2″]

Platinum Sponsors

copas slideshow-ph

Gold Sponsors

exxonmobil isematsmu
schlumberger pittsenergygroup

Silver Sponsors

dfwalta amspar
snrdenton crosstex
texasallianceofenergyproducers looperreed
amegybank cinqo
traviswolff denbury

Bronze Sponsors

brio geochemdata
bakerhughes deskandderrickclub
tipro hein
cga dallasbar
rothsteinkass fivestates
talleyassociates glennbreeden

For our downloadable complete list of 2012 sponsors, please click here.

Leave a Comment