top of page

Thu, May 02


Arts District Mansion

Texas Energy Council's 35th Annual Symposium - Energy Today

Our Annual Symposium is the primary source of fund raising to support the scholarships handed out every year to students across Texas. Our Board members work collectively to provide an exciting line up of speakers and panelists to discuss the most relevant financial, legal, and technical challenges

Time & Location

May 02, 2024, 7:30 AM – 4:30 PM CDT

Arts District Mansion, 2101 Ross Ave, Dallas, TX 75201, USA

About the event

An Exciting Lineup of Speakers to Present on Topics Including CCUS, M&A, LNG, Lithium, and More

Dawn Rhea Partner, Weaver

Dr. Dean Foreman – Chief Economist, Texas Oil & Gas Association

Pat Hardy – Board Member, Texas State Board of Education

Reagan Marble – Partner, Jackson Walker

Bill Peltier – Sr Director – Industry Practice Lead, Moody’s Analytics

Dr. Rebecca Dodge – Emeritus Associate Professor, Midwestern State University

Bill Walker – Senior Geologist, Texakoma

Don Muth – President, Oakmont Minerals, Inc., Petroleum Consultants

Courtnie Bagley–Education Director, Classroom:Powered

Dan Olds – Managing Senior Vice President, Ryder Scott

Share this event

bottom of page