TEC Leadership

President
Ann Vandenberg
Phone: 214-618-7579
Email: ann.van@sbcglobal.net
VP Symposium
Giuliana Vural 
Phone: 817-529-3230
Email: gvural@vurallaw.com
VP Operations
Will McCormack
Phone: 469-332-9573
Email: will.mccormack@eastwestbank.com
VP Membership
Buffie Campbell
Phone: 817-809-8010
Email: bcampbell@argentmineral.com
VP Professional Development
Jorge Gutierrez
Phone: 214-855-5826
Email: jorge.gutierrez@nortonrosefulbright.com
Secretary
David Darmstetter
Phone: 817-421-4470
Email: ddarm@verizon.net
Treasurer
Nancy Ashby
Phone: 214-265-4333
Email: nashby@pittsoil.com
Chairman of the Advisory Board
Jason Schumacher
Phone: 214-740-8417
Email: jaschumacher@lockelord.com
Chairman of Symposium Sponsorship
Allan Hastings
Phone: 214-754-6156
Email: allnval@sbcglobal.net
Chairman of Public Relations
Michael Dawson
Phone: 817-573-3079
Email: MDawson@ccincservices.com
Chairman of the Scholarship Committee
Greg Browder
Phone: 214-671-8409
Email:gregory.browder@dallascityhall.com

 

Past Presidents

 
Glenn Gantt
Gary Stone
Jason Schumacher
Carolyn Sczepanski
Peggy Tibbetts
Jimmy Talley
Martin Gibson
Jack Whiteside
Robert Ransone
James Henderson
Mike Flanigan
Greg Jessup
James Osborn
Betsy J. McMahon
Arthur J. Wright
Lori Cameron
David C. Houck
Jon F. Cobb

Advisory Board

 
Jason Schumacher- Chairman of the Advisory Board
Glenn Gantt