TEC Leadership

President
Glenn Gantt
Phone: 214-477-4646
Email: glenngantt@sbcglobal.net
 
VP Symposium
Mariya Townswick
Phone: 214-891-1157
Email: mtownswick@demac.com
VP Operations
Will McCormack
Phone: 214-560-2579
Email: wmccormack@fivestates.com
VP Membership
Ann Vandenberg
Phone: 214-618-7579
Email: ann.vandenberg@petroharvester.com
VP Professional Development
Rami Jabara
Phone: 214-664-9524
Email: rjabara@charney-law.com
Secretary
David Darmstetter
Phone: 817-421-4470
Email: ddarm@verizon.net
Treasurer
Nancy Ashby
Phone: 214-265-4333
Email: nashby@pittsoil.com
Chairman of the Advisory Board
Jason Schumacher
Phone: 214-740-8417
Email: jaschumacher@lockelord.com
Chairman of Symposium Sponsorship
TBD/Vacant
Chairman of Public Relations
Michael Dawson
Phone: 214-878-8190
Email: michaeld@dancargroup.com
Chairman of the Scholarship Committee
Greg Browder
Phone: 214-671-8409
Email:

Past Presidents

 

Jon F. Cobb
David C. Houck
Lori Cameron
Arthur J. Wright
Betsy J. McMahon
James Osborn
Greg Jessup
Mike Flanigan
James Henderson
Robert Ransone
Jack Whiteside
Martin Gibson
Jimmy Talley
Peggy Tibbetts
Carolyn Sczepanski
Jason Schumacher
Gary Stone