Current Recipients

The Texas Energy Council is proud to announce our four 2017 Scholarship recipients!

Year Name School Degree Plan
2017 Olabode T. Ajibola Texas Tech University PhD – Petroleum Engineering
Aaron W. Dees Texas Tech University/Tyler JC BS – Petroleum Engineering
Donavan S. Degnan Texas Tech University BS – Petroleum Engineering
Shane M. Toner Univesity of Oklahoma BBA – Energy Management